Ansprechpartner Korschenbroich

Geschäftsleitung

Ansprechpartner Tel. Fax eMail
Wolfgang Grümmer +49-2161-4911 25 +49-2161-4911 99 wgruemmer@wimmer-soehne.de
Dieter Wimmer +49-2161-4911 10 +49-2161-4911 99 dwimmer@wimmer-soehne.de
Walter Wimmer +49-2161-4911 21 +49-2161-4911 98 wwimmer@wimmer-soehne.de

Nationale Verkehre

Ansprechpartner Tel. Fax eMail
Michael Schmittlein +49-2161-4911 33 +49-2161-4911 99 mschmittlein@wimmer-soehne.de
Lutz Hasselmann +49-2161-4911 20 +49-2161-4911 99 lhasselmann@wimmer-soehne.de
Denise Herzinger +49-2161-4911 26 +49-2161-4911 99 dherzinger@wimmer-soehne.de
Felipe de la Calle +49-2161-4911 22 +49-2161-4911 99 calle@wimmer-soehne.de
Andreas Obels +49-2161-4911 12 +49-2161-4911 99 aobels@wimmer-soehne.de

Internationale Verkehre

Ansprechpartner Tel. Fax eMail
Marcos Goncalves (Speditionsleiter) +49-2161-4911 30 +49-2161-4911 99 mgoncalves@wimmer-soehne.de
Daniel Vitieles +49-2161-4911 24 +49-2161-4911 99 dvitieles@wimmer-soehne.de
Anita Bordon +49-2161-4911 23 +49-2161-4911 99 abordon@wimmer-soehne.de
Yvonne Küsters +49-2161-4911 13 +49-2161-4911 99 ykuesters@wimmer-soehne.de

Rechnungswesen

Ansprechpartner Tel. Fax eMail
Dagmar Backus +49-2161-4911 19 +49-2161-4911 98 dbackus@wimmer-soehne.de
Stephan Schmitz +49-2161-4911 18 +49-2161-4911 98 stephan-schmitz@wimmer-soehne.de

Buchhaltung / Administration

Ansprechpartner Tel. Fax eMail
Alexandra Bielefeld +49-2161-4911 29 +49-2161-4911 99 abielefeld@wimmer-soehne.de
Heike Lüpertz +49-2161-4911 16 +49-2161-4911 99 hluepertz@wimmer-soehne.de
Gerarda Mitleger +49-2161-4911 16 +49-2161-4911 99 gmitleger@wimmer-soehne.de
Nikol Rapita +49-2161-4911 27 +49-2161-4911 99 frtillmanns@wimmer-soehne.de
Franz-Rudolf Tillmanns +49-2161-4911 17 +49-2161-4911 99 frtillmanns@wimmer-soehne.de

Lager

Ansprechpartner Tel. Fax eMail
Heinz Trojan   +49-2161-4911 99